OSWG logo

Domestic Meeting Airlines for America, Washington DC

0900–1600, Wednesday, October 8, 2014

 

Name

Title

Location

email

Telephone

Kirk Baldin

Assistant

Principle Operations Inspector

United CMO

Denver, CO

kirk.baldin@faa.gov

(O) 678 360-4305

Mike Barfoot

Manager, Regulatory Affairs

Air Canada

Montreal, Canada

michael.barfoot@aircanada.ca

(O) 905 676-2176

Ellen Birmingham

Director, Flight Operations Regulatory Compliance and Quality Control

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

ellen.birmingham@united.com

(O) 872 825-5193

John Blair

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-410

Washington, DC

john.blair@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-8986

Richard Buergel

Director

Flight Technical Programs

NetJets Aviation

Columbus, OH

rbuergel@netjets.com

(O) 614 849-7541

(M) 614 371-6466

John Bollin

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-260

Sacramento, CA

john.bollin@faa.gov

(M) 916 202-3608

Rob Burke

Aviation Safety Inspector

Branch Manager

AFS-280

Dallas, TX

robert.burke@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-8262

Kel Christianson

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-470

Washington, DC

kel.christianson@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-8838

Mike Citrano

Flight Operations Contractor

Atlas Air

New York, NY

mcitrano@atlasair.com

(O) 917 680-0310

Mason Curling

Program Management Analyst

AFS-405

Washington, DC

mason.ctr.curling@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-1428

Amanda Daku

Senior Manager Flight Operations

Regulatory Compliance and

Quality Control

Spirit Airlines

Miramar, FL

amanda.daku@spirit.com

(O) 954 628-4936

(M) 786 567-1224

John Dipaolo

Operations

Certification and Compliance

Southwest Airlines

Dallas, TX

john.dipaolo@wnco.com

(O) 469 603-0932

Adam Giraldes

Aviation Safety Inspector Dispatch

AFS-220

Fort Worth, TX

adam.giraldes@faa.gov

(O) 817 350-4564

Mike Giordano

Senior Manager

External Training

Atlas Air

Miami, FL

mike.giordano@atlasair.com

(O) 786 265-5827

(M) 770 356-0433

Cesar Giron

Director Quality Assurance

Columbia Helicopters

Portland, OR

cgiron@colheli.com

(M) 503 913-5383

Monica Grushe

Program Analyst

AFS-260

Washington, DC

monica.grushe@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-5487

James Hardgrove

Aviation Safety Inspector

SWA CMO

Dallas, TX

james.t.hardgrove@faa.gov

(O) 214 277-0273

Joseph Hemler

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-820

Washington, DC

joseph.k.hemler@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-0159

Steve Kane

Aviation Safety Inspector

Branch Manager

AFS-260

Washington, DC

steve.kane@faa.gov

(O) 202 604-5564

Mike Keller

Lead Compliance Engineer

American Airlines

Tulsa, OK

mike.keller@aa.com

(O) 918 292-2416

(M) 918 206-4373

Theo Kessaris

Aviation Safety Inspector Dispatch

AFS-240

Baltimore, MD

theodora.kessaris@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-4561

Brian Koester

Project Manager, Operations

National Business
Aviation Association (NBAA)

bkoester@nbaa.org

(O) 202 783-9454

Steve Kuhar

Senior Advisor

Flight Operations

Federal Express

Memphis, TN

sjkuhar@fedex.com

(O) 901 224-5339

Justin Lonie

GOC Training and Standardization

FedEx Express

Memphis, TN

justin.lonie@fedex.com

(O) 901 397-2431

(M) 347 572-5742

Mark Lopez

Director

Technical Operations

Airlines For America (A4A)

Washington, DC

mlopez@airlines.org

(O) 202 626-4213

(M) 678 699-4993

Tom McKnight

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-820

Washington, DC

tom.mcknight@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-1143

Steve Moates

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-220

Washington, DC

stephen.moates@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-4147

Andy Newcomer

Flight Operations Compliance

UPS

Louisville, KY

anewcomer@ups.com

(O) 502 359-5713

George Padalec

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-330

Washington, DC

george.padalec@faa.gov

(O) 734 487-7212

(M) 517 488-2733

Nick Petty

Director

Technical Services

Executive Jet Management

Cincinnati, OH

npetty@ejmjets.com

(O) 513 979-6742
(M) 513 659-5854

Andy Pierce

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-250
Washington, DC

andy.pierce@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-8238
(M) 814 397-8634

Danuta Pronczuk

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-50

Washington, DC

danuta.pronczuk@faa.gov

(O) 202 385-6186

Gordy Rother

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-240

Minneapolis, MN

gordon.rother@faa.gov

(O) 612 253-4409

Chuck Schramek

General Manager
Quality Assurance & Compliance

Delta Air Lines

Atlanta, GA

chuck.schramek@delta.com

(O) 404 715-1112
(O) 404 312-8350

Anne Shaw

Manager Flight Operations

Regulatory Compliance

Alaska Airlines

Seattle, WA

anne.shaw@alaskaair.com

(O) 206 392-6348

Steve Smoot

Contractor

AFS-470

Washington, DC

steve.ctr.smoot@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-8855

Scott Stacy

Aviation Safety Inspector

ASO-240

Atlanta, GA

scott.stacy@faa.gov

(O) 404 305-6033

Jim Stieve

Senior Manager
Certification and Compliance

Southwest Airlines

Dallas, TX

jim.stieve@wnco.com

(O) 469 603-0930

Alain Tersakis

Manager

Flight Operations Control

ABX Air

Wilmington, OH

alain.terzakis@abxair.com

(O) 937 366-3464

Rick Townsend

Flight Operations Supervisor

OpSpecs/Regulatory Compliance

American Airlines

Dallas, TX

rick.townsend@aa.com

(O) 817 963-2587

(M) 817 501-7767

Daniel Von Bargen

Director of Flight Standards

Jet Aviation Flight Services

Teterboro, NJ

daniel_vonbargen@jetaviation.com

(O) 201 462-4030

Madison Walton

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-470

Washington, DC

madison.walton@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-8850

Bryant Welch

Program Analyst

AFS-410

Washington, DC

bryant.welch@faa.gov

(O) 202 385-4539

(M) 202 267-8981

David Wilhelm

Aviation Safety Inspector

AMR CMO

Dallas, TX

david.l.wilhelm@faa.gov

(O) 214 277-7611

Jim “Wink” Winkelman

Director

Flight Operations Compliance

 

Alaska Airlines

Seattle, WA

jim.winkelman@alaskaair.com

(O) 206 392-6347

Rich Yuknavich

Operations Specifications,
Compliance, HAZMAT

American Airlines

Dallas, TX

rich.yuknavich@aa.com

(O) 817 967-5767
(M) 817 913-5042