Operations Specifications Working Group

OSWG  Sign-in Sheet

Domestic Meeting Airlines for America, Washington DC

Tuesday/Wednesday, July, 21/22, 2015

 

Name

Title

Location

email

Telephone

Alan Clay

Director
Flight Operations Specifications

American Airlines

Fort Worth, TX

alan.clay@aa.com

(O) 817 967-5157
(C) 817 821-9954

Allan Twigg

Flight Operations

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

allan.twigg@united.com

(O) 872 825-6455

Andy Newcomer

Flight Operations Compliance

UPS

Louisville, KY

anewcomer@ups.com

(M) 502 359-5713

Anne Shaw

Manager Flight Operations

Regulatory Compliance

Alaska Airlines

Seattle, WA

anne.shaw@alaskaair.com

(O) 206 392-6348

Bill Todd

Flight Operations

Regulator Specialist

Expressjet

Atlanta, GA

bill.todd@expressjet.com

(O) 352 308-6760

Bryant Welch

Program Analyst

AFS-410

Washington, DC

bryant.welch@faa.gov

(O) 202 385-4539

(M) 202 267-8981

Calvin Tillman

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-330

Irving, TX

calvin.d.tillman@faa.gov

(O) 214 277-0224

Chuck Schramek

General Manager

Quality Assurance & Compliance

Delta Air Lines

Atlanta, GA

chuck.schramek@delta.com

(O) 404 715-1112

Daniel Von Bargen

Director of Flight Standards

Jet Aviation Flight Services

Teterboro, NJ

daniel.vonbargen@jetaviation.com

(O) 201 462-4030

Danuta Pronczuk

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-50

Washington, DC

danuta.pronczuk@faa.gov

(O) 202 385-6186

David Wilhelm

 

Southwest Airlines

Dallas, TX

david.wilhelm2@wnco.com

(O) 469 603-0910

Douglas Snow

B777/ETOPS Trainer
GOC Training and Standardization

Federal Express

Memphis, TN

douglas.snow@fedex.com

(O) 901 397-8228
(M) 574 349-4214

Ellen Birmingham

Director, Regulatory Compliance and Quality Control

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

ellen.birmingham@united.com

(O) 872 825-5193

(M) 847 404-9071

Gary Christensen

Aviation Safety Inspector

Alaska CMO

Seattle, WA

gary.christensen@faa.gov

(O) 425 227-2819

Gordy Rother

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-240

Minneapolis, MN

gordon.rother@faa.gov

(O) 612 253-4409

James Hardgrove

Assistant

Principal Operations Inspector

SWA CMO

Dallas, TX

james.t.hardgrove@faa.gov

(O) 214 277-0273

James Spearman

Aviation Safety Inspector

All Weather Operations

AFS-408

Panama City, FL

james.p.spearman@faa.gov

(O) 678 416-9878

Jim “Wink” Winkelman

Director

Flight Operations Compliance

 

Alaska Airlines

Seattle, WA

jim.winkelman@alaskaair.com

(O) 206 392-6347

Jim Sharkey

Manager, Flight Operations Regulatory Compliance

United Airlines
Chicago, IL

james.sharkey@united.com

(O) 872 825-5501

Jim Stieve

Senior Manager

Certification and Compliance

Southwest Airlines

Dallas, TX

jim.stieve@wnco.com

(O) 469 603-0930

John Bollin

Aviation Safety Inspector

FAA OSWG Coordinator

AFS-260

Sacramento, CA

john.bollin@faa.gov

(M) 916 202-3608

John McGraw

President, John McGraw Aerospace Consulting, LLC

Washington, DC

john@jmacaerospace.aero

(O) 540 219-1638

John Swigart

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-470

Washington, DC

john.swigart@faa.gov

(O) 703 615-0148

Jonathan Ellis

Manager, Regulatory Compliance

GoJet Airlines

St. Louis, MO

jonathan.ellis@gojetairlines.com

(O) 314 249-7935

Kevin Kelley

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-470

Washington, DC

kevin.c.kelley@faa.gov

(O) 202-267-8854

Kirk Baldin

Aviation Safety Inspector Frontline Manager

United CMO

Denver, CO

kirk.baldin@faa.gov

(O) 678 360-4305

Kyle Besaw

Manager

Flight Operations Manual

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

kyle.besaw@united.com

(O) 872 825-3130

Laura Allen

Director

Safety and Regulatory Compliance

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

laura.allen@united.com

(O) 872 825-4403

Lee Egecrone

Senior Manager, Regulatory Compliance & Quality Control

Spirit Airlines

Miramar, FL

lee.egecrone@spirit.com

(O) 954 544-0740

Lee Roper

Flight Dispatcher

American Airlines

Dallas Fort Worth, TX

lee.roper@aa.com

(O) 817 967-8255

Marc Brodbeck

Senior Program Manager

Operations Efficiency

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

marc.a.brodbeck@united.com

(O) 872 825-3010

Mark Lopez

Director

Technical Operations

Airlines For America (A4A)

Washington, DC

mlopez@airlines.org

(O) 202 626-4213

(M) 678 699-4993

Mike Barfoot

Manager Regulatory Affairs

Air Canada

michael.barfoot@aircanada.ca

(O) 905 676-2176

Mike Citrano

Flight Operations Contractor

Atlas Air

Purchase, NY

mcitrano@atlasair.com

(O) 917 680-0310

Mike Giordano

Senior Manager

External Training Programs

Atlas Air

Purchase, NY

mike.giordano@atlasair.com

(O) 770 356-0433

Mike Hambrick

Principle Operations Inspector

Eastern Air, CMO-29

mike.hambrick@faa.gov

(O) 954 641-6622

Mike Keller

Lead Compliance Engineer

American Airlines

Tulsa, OK

mike.keller@aa.com

(O) 918 292-2416

(M) 918 206-4373

Monica Grusche

Program Analyst

AFS-260

Washington, DC

monica.grushe@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-5487

Nick Petty

Director

Technical Services

Executive Jet Management

npetty@ejmjets.com

(O) 513 979-6742
(M) 513 659-5854

Nolan Crawford

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-470

Washington, DC

james.n.crawford@faa.gov

(O) 678 633-9637

Owen Omoregie

Manager

Flight Crew Operations

Atlas Air

Purchase, NY

owen.omoregie@atlasair.com

(O) 786 502-0775

Paul Lepine

Program Analyst

AFS-260

Washington, DC

paul.lepine@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-3205

Richard Buergel

Director

Flight Technical Programs

NetJets Aviation

Columbus, OH

rbuergel@netjets.com

(O) 614 849-7541

(M) 614 371-6466

Richard Carpenter

Director of Safety/Security
Compliance Manager

AmeriJet International

Miami, FL

rcarpenter@amerijet.com

(O) 954 704-9666
(M) 954 608-8804

Scott Chance

Assistant

Principal Operations Inspector

United Airlines CMO

Denver, CO

scott.chance@faa.gov

(O) 281 461-2455

Scott Stacy

Aviation Safety Inspector

ASO-240

Atlanta, GA

scott.stacy@faa.gov

(O) 404 305-6033

Steve Kane

Aviation Safety Inspector

Branch Manager

AFS-260

Washington, DC

steve.kane@faa.gov

(O) 202 604-5564

Steve Kuhar

Senior Advisor

Flight Operations

Federal Express

Memphis, TN

sjkuhar@fedex.com

(O) 901 224-5339

Theo Kessaris

Aviation Safety Inspector Dispatch

AFS-240

Baltimore, MD

theodora.kessaris@faa.gov

(O) 202 267-4561

Tim Krehl

Senior Manager

Safety and Regulatory Compliance

United Airlines

Chicago, IL

timothy.krehl@united.com

(O) 872 825-4888

Tom McKnight

Aviation Safety Inspector

AFS-800

Washington, DC

tom.mcknight@faa.gov

(O)

William King

Assistant

Principal Operations Inspector

UPS CMO

Louisville, KY

william.h.king@faa.gov

(O) 502 753-4265